top of page
Search
  • esvivevitecsi

IPackThat Download For Pc [hack]

Updated: Dec 8, 2020





















































About This Software IPackthat - UV-Layout PackerTired of packing your UV-Layout for 3D Meshes?IPackThat is the go to tool for automatic uv packing, tested and used by industry professionals.This small handy tool will compress your UV-Layout and save you time, that can be better spent on creative tasks. 6d5b4406ea Title: IPackThatGenre: Animation & Modeling, UtilitiesDeveloper:Piranha Bytes Distribution UG&Co KGPublisher:Piranha Bytes Distribution UG&Co KGRelease Date: 6 Oct, 2015 IPackThat Download For Pc [hack] ipackthat crack. ipackthat demo. ipackthat tutorial. ipackthat 2. ipackthat alternative. ipackthat free. ipackthat download. ipackthat steam DON'T BOTHER WITH THIS!!I bought it and let it work on my model for 7 hours without any progress. I didn't want this software to overheat my computer any longer so i shut it down. When I tried to return this product to Stream, as I wasn't happy with how it performed, I was refused because of the 7 hours usage!!!!!! Steam Support is wrong on this and should refund my money. I've submitted twice for a refund and was refused both times.I consider this to be the most useless software I've ever used in my 20+ years as professional 3D Artist. My advice is not to bother with this, use the Layout tool in Maya and don't put the excessive wear and tear on your computer.. Loading and packing of heavy meshes takes forever or plainly crushes the software. Too expensive for it's functionality and limited use case. Asked for a refund. Will keep using Headus UVLayout.. I tried the demo which worked great, then decided to buy the full version which didn't work properly on my machine. I was denied my refund afterwards due to playtime which is ridiculous since I was testing to see if enough processing time would get the software to work (which it didn't) Unless you're on Win 7, Avoid this\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665like the plague!!. Some of my friends say that I have Stockholm syndrome.Why? With 4500+ unwraps in the past year, I might have started to feel empathy, sympathy, and even positive feelings towards unwrapping. Its so bad actually that I am at the point where I even defend unwrapping as an art form.As for IPackThat: I can watch it go for hours, just watching the algorithms combine those adorable UV Islands and knowing this awesome piece of software can do as good a job as me, and in most cases... Even better.It is a relief knowing I can now let my UV-based captors go, knowing they are in good hands :). This software is pretty nifty! It packs UV maps very efficiently, saving me lots of work. It's fun to watch it do its job, too!I totally recommend IPackThat if you hate manually packing UVs and need something to do that awful job for you (probably more efficiently than you ever could do it yourself).. Is the best UV packing software out there however, a recent update seems to have broken it. I've tried it on new installations of Windows 10, and Windows 7 it no longer works. I have reached out to the coumminty discussions and emailing the developer directly without an response. I will update this to a positive review if this ever gets fixed because it is legitimately good software when you can actually use it. TLDR; Don't buy it until it's Fixed!. DON'T BOTHER WITH THIS!!I bought it and let it work on my model for 7 hours without any progress. I didn't want this software to overheat my computer any longer so i shut it down. When I tried to return this product to Stream, as I wasn't happy with how it performed, I was refused because of the 7 hours usage!!!!!! Steam Support is wrong on this and should refund my money. I've submitted twice for a refund and was refused both times.I consider this to be the most useless software I've ever used in my 20+ years as professional 3D Artist. My advice is not to bother with this, use the Layout tool in Maya and don't put the excessive wear and tear on your computer.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page